oreosand.blogg.se

The 90 day plan
The 90 day plan













the 90 day plan

Naturally, the pilots will put together a flight plan, plotting the exact route they’re going to take. Imagine this: A Boeing 747 sits on the runway at Heathrow Airport, and wants to fly to JFK Airport in New York. If you don’t know the destination, how do you know if you’re on course? Of course, if you’ve read any of my books, you’ll have heard me banging on about them – a LOT.Īfter all, without a goal, how do you know where you’re heading? How do you know what are you aiming for? What is the destination? It’s safe to say that most people who’ve ever read a personal development book, watched a documentary, or listened to a podcast will have heard about the importance of goal setting.

the 90 day plan

While I lost a few pounds, got punched in the face, and achieved a (very bad) golf handicap, I barely scratched the surface of what’s possible health-wise in 90 short days.įor example, look at what these guys achieved following Joe Wicks’ 90 day SSS plan : Remodel our house, turning it into our dream “forever home”.

#The 90 day plan how to

  • Educated myself in how to be a financial routine machine.
  • Sourced not one, but TWO fantastic advisers who manage my money.
  • Got my investment funds working harder – increasing annual returns by around 25%.
  • Started a Buy To Let property portfolio.
  • Found mentors and mastermind groups to push me, and force me to grow.
  • Outsourced Google Ads and Facebook Ads – reducing our cost per lead by 55%.
  • Created dozens of killer marketing campaigns.
  • the 90 day plan

    Systematised my entire business operations.Redesigned a company website, making it 700% more effective.Here’s a very small selection of some of the stuff that I’ve done in my 90-day plans. Having said that, it’s not so far in the distance that it creates a disconnect – where your goals seem far too big and unassailable. That’s because 90 days is a long enough period of time for you to make serious progress towards your goals.















    The 90 day plan